Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by ZACHARY P. for Walter Stowers

Lavalette, WV
I had people with me to help me every step of the way, which was a lot of the time.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by NATHAN R. for Walter Stowers

Huntington, WV
I have had the pleasure of working with Joe previously and he never disappoints. Joe is one of the most capable and knowledgeable individuals that I have ever worked with in any capacity. Joe worked late hours, weekends and was always prompt with answering any questions or concerns that my wife and I had. I have no doubt that I will work with Joe again in the future. I will not hesitate to promote and recommend Joe to anyone that I can. Joe is an exemplary professional and a true asset.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by AMANDA R. for Walter Stowers

Huntington, WV
Joe explained everything to us in terms we could easily understand. He ran figures for us so we could choose the option that best fit our needs. He answered all of our questions and we feel that he truly had our best interests at heart. We are return clients and we will refer any of our friends and family looking to purchase a home to Joe, he’s the best!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by JORDAN A. for Walter Stowers

Chesapeake, OH
We would have never been able to make it through this home buying process without Joe! He was there for us anytime and took our many many questions without hesitation. You couldn’t ask for better!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2021

Reviewed by CAITLYN E. for Walter Stowers

Chesapeake, OH
Mr. Stowers was wonderful to work with! We could not have done it without him! Greatly appreciate his work!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan N. for Walter Stowers

Ashland, KY
Highly recommend! He can get anyone in a home while finding lowest rates! Thank you! Mr. Stowers and Team

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Norman E. for Walter Stowers

Barboursville, WV
Ours was a difficult case and Joe went above and beyond to make sure that our dreams come true. Definitely go to him for all your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by DEREK S. for Walter Stowers

Proctorville, OH
Joe and the Team were very professional and processed my loan very quickly. Joe is a wealth of knowledge and walks you through the process without all the stress that typically comes with buying a home. Joe is a man of Integrity. Derek S Reynolds & Family

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon R. for Walter Stowers

Willow Wood, OH
Joe is always available! Ours was a long process and he was there ever step of the way. Went above and beyond answering questions we had! Thank you Joe

5.0 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by BRANDON T. for Walter Stowers

Ona, WV
Joe’s a great guy trust him 100% does great work and won’t find a better nicer guy

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jillian R. for Walter Stowers

Ashland, KY
Very helpful, explained everything we needed to know and was always available when needed.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by ED W. for Walter Stowers

South Point, OH
This is the second time Joe has helped us you can tail he enjoys helping people thank you

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by BILLY J. for Walter Stowers

Proctorville, OH
Joe Stowers helped us the whole way. He was great to work with. This makes our second transaction with Joe. It won’t be the last. We recommend Joe Stowers to everyone we know. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He is what is needed when you buy or refi for your home. I’m sending my Brother in Law to Joe now because he wants to refinance his house. We highly recommend Joe Stowers.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by DUSTIN R. for Walter Stowers

Barboursville, WV
Joe/Walter was very personable. I felt comfortable working with him. The whole process was easy working with Hometown Lenders. I was able to text Joe and get a response if I had a question.

4.7 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by RICKY L. for Walter Stowers

Huntington, WV
Information was passed efficiently and always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by LISA A. for Walter Stowers

Proctorville, OH
His professionalism shows how much he cares! Love it that he prays and has Godly values

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by FREDERICK E. for Walter Stowers

Proctorville, OH
Joe has been there for us multiple times. This time has been special, everything was ordered by God. The whole process was great, his team was amazing!

5.0 completed on November 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tanner W. for Walter Stowers

Huntington, WV
Joe, made the process simple and easy. He worked very hard for me and my family. I would use Joe again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by CHARLES M. for Walter Stowers

Proctorville, OH
Very easy to deal with and prompt.

4.7 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by QUINN J. for Walter Stowers

Guysville, OH
I initially reached out to three lenders my agent referred my to. Only Joe responded. He actually called me back later that day, which turned out to be a Friday. He took all of my information then stayed at the office to get me my pre-approval later that same night. Throughout the process Joe was always quick to respond and answered all of my questions. We closed without a hitch.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by RICKEY L. for Walter Stowers

Ironton, OH
Joe was quick on getting things done on his end!, and was very good with keeping up on informing us things we could do to make the process quicker!!. Joe also made us feel like we were working on a personal level and not business!!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by JULIE R. for Walter Stowers

Poca, WV
Joe responds in a timely fashion, and he has all the knowledge necessary to create a smooth experience. Working with Joe is like being on the “A” team! I’ll call him for every future home purchase!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by BRENDA S. for Walter Stowers

Crown City, OH
Joe is awesome and made this experience so easy for me, he is very good at his job, wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by CHRISTINA N. for Walter Stowers

Chesapeake, OH
Joe was always available to answer questions and offer updates, guidance, or words of encouragement throughout this whole process. Everyone in the industry is extremely busy right now and while joe is no exception, he never failed to return a call or email. He treats his clients like family and coordinated with my agent as well as appraiser to ensure I could close in time. I highly recommend Joe to friends and family who are looking for expert advice and dedicated service with their home loan!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by CHRISTINA M. for Walter Stowers

Red House, WV
All I can say is Joe is a great man to work with and he’s very good at what he does! I highly recommend Walter Joe Stowers to anyone that’s serious about buying a home!


Line